बुंदेलखंड मेडिकल कॉलेज

सागर मध्य प्रदेश

वित्त समिति

Members :-

S.N. Name & designation Committee designation
1 Dean of the College Chairman
2 Two Representative of Medical Teachers,Based on seniority by rotation to be nominated by state Govt. Member
3 Joint Director of the Treasury of the Concern Revenue division Member
4 One person having Experience in banking &Finance (CA) Member
5 All Superintendent of the associated Hospitals Member
6 Senior most Administrative Officer of the Institution to be nominated by chairman